top of page

FEAR - Let's start from the beginning

Updated: Jun 14, 2020

To this audio post I would like to suggest that you pay attention, you will be surprise by how much you can learn from this short message.




Welcome to my blog post. The Scripture is so clear and is presenting the facts to us in a very simple way.


I do agree that I learned something new and this will stay with me for a while.
The very first time we hear that Adam spoke, was talking about fear.
"And he said, I heard thy voice in the garden, and I was afraid, because I was naked; and I hid myself." Gen 3:8-10
1. I heard thy voice
2. I was afraid
3. I hid myself



I pray that you are encouraged by this message and will be returning for more. This message is captivating my readers’ attention once more.

Comments are welcome, drop us a line and come back for more.




12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page